2021 Music Legends 'The Who' 1 oz 999.9 Gold Proof Coin

  • £2,995.00

2021 Music Legends 'The Who' 1 oz 999.9 Gold Proof Coin - Box / COA

(Very Limited Stock)
This Iconic Rock Band formed in Acton London in 1964 are the subject of the 4th release of the sought after Music Legends series. The original band members were lead singer Roger Daltrey, guitarist and singer Pete Townshend, bass guitarist and singer John Entwistle, and drummer Keith Moon. With worldwide record sales of over 100 million, they are considered one of the most influential rock bands of all time.
Issue Limit 360
Denomination £100
Alloy 999.9 fine gold
Weight 31.21g
Diameter 32.69mm
Reverse Designer Henry Gray
Obverse Designer Jody Clark
We endeavour to keep all years available, the image is of the coin you will receive  some years may not be available due to rarity, if you are interested in the rare examples not on offer here, please contact us
Should you not be entirely happy with your purchase you may return it for a full refund, please see our returns section for more information.